I am an epicurean.

I’ll be honest~ this blog is the product of an extremely vague New Year’s resolution.  I understand if that turns you off.  But, in trying to avoid the cliche “New Year, new-you” I realize I’ve actually adhered to it, against my will.  So here it goes… I’ve made a challenge with myself this year to live a fuller, more whole life.  I’m one of those people who has great intentions and ideas, who’s creative and who rarely follows a project through to completion… or at least the kind of 100%, wow-I-really-did-that-well completion.  In a way, this blog is a way for me to keep tabs on myself.  I hope to update it regularly with musings, things that inspire me and projects and art that I’ve created.

I’m a floral designer, artist, amateur chef… I am an epicurean above all things.  Peonies and petit fours are some of my favorite things.  Thanks for staying tuned.  Cheers to 2011!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

